2016 Senior Awards

The Sabres would like to recognize this years Senior Team award winners:


Most Valuable Player: Justin Pearson

Coaches Award: Most Outstanding Offensive Player: Kasten Wayken

Rookie of the Year: Blake Munn

Lineman: Nathan Laird

Special Teams: Ian McCullough

Most Outstanding Offensive Back: Hunter Gibennus

Most Outstanding Receiver: Tanner Shaw

Most Outstanding Linebacker: Jaxon Butler

Most Outstanding Defensive Back: Jake Taylor        

Team Moral: Dallas Dixon

Sabre Heart: Adam Cooper

Most Contribution with Least Recognition: Tony Chabot

Most Improved: Patrick Andronyk, Caleb Komant