2016 Junior Awards

The Sabres would like to recognize this years junior team award winners!

Most Valuable Player: Preston Ball

Sabre Heart: Ethan Myhre, Hunter Letkeman              

Lineman of the Year: Cam Owens

Special Teams: Kevin Stanislus

Most Valuable Offensive Back: Zach Buzikevich

Receiver: Keegan Hamly

Most Valuable Linebacker: Ivan Kulas

Defensive Back: Kevin Stanislus

Most Contribution with Least Recognition: Brody Babyck, Cooper Freiheit